Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1 - 31, 2022

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, December 02, 2022

Start Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 03, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 04, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 05, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Online Information Session for Prospective Students

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 08, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 09, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 10, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 11, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 12, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

All Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 15, 2022

End Day Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search