Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 17, 2022 - November 12, 2022

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Brad Colbert
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

223
Alumni board meeting
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelley Board Room
Margaret H. Kelley Conference Room

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Law Review Banquet
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, May 23, 2022

2022 Energy and Environment Conference
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Auditorium (245)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Institute Meeting
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Kelley Board Room

Friday, June 10, 2022

Trade Secret Workshop (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Chief Justice Office
Kelley Board Room
Margaret H. Kelley Conference Room

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Trade Secret Workshop (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Chief Justice Office
Kelley Board Room
Margaret H. Kelley Conference Room

Friday, June 17, 2022

Diversity Graduation Reception
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Auditorium (245)
Front Lawn

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Meet the Employers
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Armstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

2022 Mitchell Hamline Alumni Golf Tournament
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday, August 12, 2022

Clinic Get Together
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Conservatory
Clinic Get Together
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Armstrong Great Room

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

DRI 2022 Fall Colloquium
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

319

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search