Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 29, 2022 - June 28, 2023

 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

2022 Mitchell Hamline Alumni Golf Tournament
11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

Information Session for the Center for the Study of Black Life and the Law
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Kelley Board Room

Monday, August 08, 2022

Navigating Public Interest (NPI)
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

123

Friday, August 12, 2022

Clinic Get Together
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Conservatory
Clinic Get Together
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Armstrong Great Room

Monday, August 29, 2022

IP Institute's Annual Fall Kickoff Reception
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Armstrong Great Room
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

DRI 2022 Fall Colloquium
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

319

Friday, September 16, 2022

Building a Better Legal Profession: Pathways to Bar Licensure Part II
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Auditorium (245)

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Jerry Blackwell Event
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

240
Auditorium (245)

Friday, October 07, 2022

Jerry Blackwell Event
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

240
Auditorium (245)

Friday, November 18, 2022

Native American Law and Sovereignty Annual Conference
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

240
Auditorium (245)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search