Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2022

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM JumpStart125
225

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM JumpStart125
225

Thursday, August 04, 2022

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM JumpStart125
225

Friday, August 05, 2022

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM JumpStart125
225

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mediation Tips and Observations Spanning Over 3 Decades

Thursday, August 11, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Increase your Influence and Impact as In-House Counsel -- Leadership Strategies for Women In-House

Friday, August 12, 2022

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Clinic Get TogetherConservatory
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Clinic Get TogetherArmstrong Great Room
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Clinic Kick-off Day231
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Clinic Kick-off Day Break-out204
212
214
219
220
229
234
240
12:40 PM - 4:00 PM Clinic Kick-off Day Break-out204
212
214
219
220
229
234
240

Sunday, August 14, 2022

All Day First Day of Term

Monday, August 15, 2022

Start Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 1) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 1) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 1) (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Administrative Law Externship Class229

Thursday, August 18, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 1) (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mentoring Meet and Greet

Friday, August 19, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 1) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 20, 2022

End Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 1) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 22, 2022

Start Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 3) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 3) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 3) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 25, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 3) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 26, 2022

All Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 3) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 27, 2022

End Day Prep Week: Blended-Learning Students (Semester 3) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 29, 2022

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IP Institute's Annual Fall Kickoff ReceptionArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search